Skip to content

Mahjong Rap

21 October 2009
by

Originally posted at My Dad is a Fob

Submitter says: “My dad used the music software we got him for Christmas to make a rap about my mom and her friends playing Mahjong. The music video is set in our family living room.”

The music, the sweaters, the quiet clinking of the Mahjong tiles – it’s like I’m in my living room. Notice that one of the ladies is wearing a Taiwanese flag scarf. Had to repost this gem.

– Shiyuan

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

